10 victorious years of Indians in a Spell-bee competition in USA

Simbly Chumma · 99,671 views
10 years of Continuous victory by Indians in Spellbee competition USA
In 2007 Evan O dorney of US won the national Spell bee competition. But from then onwards do you know that Indian - americans kids have ruled the roost and won every single competition.
Today just to inform everyone about the achievements of Indians Abroad - We are going to list out the 10 Continuous victorious years of Indians in a Spellbee competition in USA
In 2008 - Sameer Mishra
He spelled Guerdon to win that years Competition
In 2009 Kavya Shivashankar spelled Laodicean correctly to win that years Competition
In 2010 Anamika Veeramani spelled Stromuhr correctly to win the competition
In 2011 Cymotrichous was rightly spelled by Sukanya Roy to win that years competition
in 2012 The word Guetapens was rightly spelled by Snigdha Nadipati to win that years competition
In 2013 - Arvind Mahankali rightly spelled out the word Knaidel
in 2014 the confusing word Stichomuthis was spelled right by Sriram J Hathwar and Ansun Sujoe spelled the word Feuilleton rightly to share the 1st prize.

Music: Youtube
VFX: EPICmoh Gaming.

Note: Snigdha Nandipati is spelt as snigdha nadipati. Extremely sorry for the error.

Please watch: "10 - Best Male Dancers in Indian Film Industry "

Similar content